logo
logo
Personal Insurance
Commercial Insurance
Special Events
Bonds
Life Insurance
Medical Insurance
Financial Planning
Disability Insurance
Film & Production Insurance

 

Contact Information

Office Address:
G F Brown Insurance Svc. LLC
828 San Pablo Ave.
Suite #201 Albany Ca - 94706

Mailing Address:
1474 University Ave. #145
Berkeley, California - 94702

Phone: (510)524-8812
Mobile: (510)701-0673
Fax: (510)524-8882
Email: info@gfbrownins.com

linkedin   twittr    facebook

 

Affiliates

Blue Cross Of California www.bluecrossca.com

Health Net www.healthnet.com

AIG www.aig.com

Allied Insurance Company www.alliedinsurance.com

Foremost Insurance Company www.foremost.com

GMAC Financial Services www.gmacfs.com

The Hartford www.thehartford.com

Aetna www.aetna.com

Allianz www.allianz.com/en

Applied Underwriters www.applieduw.com

Bankers Life Insurance www.bankers.com

Blue Shield of California www.mylifepath.com

Carolina Casualty Insurance Company www.carolinacas.com

California Choice-California www.calchoice.com

Colonial Life www.coloniallife.com

EMC Insurance Companies www.emcins.com

Empire Company www.empire-co.com

Employers Compensation Insurance Company www.ecicwc.com

Fireman's Fund www.firemansfund.com

First Comp Insurance Company www.1stcomp.com

Golden Eagle www.goldeneaglecorp.com

Kaiser Permanente www.kp.org

Mercury Insurance Group www.mercuryinsurance.com

Midwest Insurance Companies www.midins.com/www

Northland Insurance www.northlandins.com

OneBeacon Insurance www.onebeacon.com

Oregon Mutual Insurance Company www.ormutual.com

PacifiCare www.pacificare.com

Progressive www.progressive.com

Safeco www.safeco.com

State Compensation Insurance Fund www.scif.com

Travelers www.travelers.com

TruDental www.trudental.com

Unigard www.unigard.com

Universal Property & Casualty Insurance Company www.universalproperty.com

Unum www.unum.com

West Coast Life www.westcoastlife.com

Wilshire wilshire.mcm-ins.com

Zurich www.zurich.com